Watch movies with us!

Our theater's screen may be temporarily dark but that doesn't mean you can't go to the movies! "Drive-In" to the Gables Cinema website every day for three films to watch for free.

READ MORE
Drive-In

Temporary Closure

Coral Gables Art Cinema is temporarily closed. Read our full statement below.

READ MORE
Temporary Closure
Fantastic Fungi

Virtual Screening

An immersive journey into an underground network with the potential to heal and save our planet. Your rental of this film supports us while our doors are temporarily closed.


Bacurau

Virtual Screening

Sonia Braga takes arms in a backcountry Brazilian political thriller that won the Jury Prize at Cannes and took the festival by storm. Your rental of this film supports us while our doors are temporarily closed.


L'innocente

Virtual Screenings

Visconti’s sensual epic of a diabolical marriage. Your rental of this film supports us while our doors are temporarily closed.


The Flying Deuces

Laurel and Hardy join the French Foreign Legion to forget about a girl. Click the button in the image above to watch the film.


The Whistlers

Virtual Screening

A Romanian police inspector learns a secret whistling language in the Canary Islands in order to play both sides of the law. Your rental of this film supports us while our doors are temporarily closed.


Once Were Brothers

Virtual Screening

The moving story of Robbie Robertson's personal journey and the one of the most enduring groups in popular music, The Band. Your rental of this film supports us while our doors are temporarily closed.


Plan 9 from Outer Space

The worst film ever made? You decide! Click the button in the image above to watch the film.


Abraham Lincoln

Abraham Lincoln's life - as told by D. W. Griffith. Click the button in the image above to watch the film.






  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Apr 05
  • Mon, Apr 06
  • Tue, Apr 07
  • Wed, Apr 08
  • Thu, Apr 09
  • Fri, Apr 10
  • Sat, Apr 11
  • Sun, Apr 12
  • Mon, Apr 13
  • Tue, Apr 14
  • Wed, Apr 15
  • Thu, Apr 16
  • Fri, Apr 17
  • Sat, Apr 18